Отзывы

7,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,2
Комфорт
7,2
Расположение объекта размещения
7,5
Удобства
6,8
Персонал
8,0
Соотношение цены и качества
7,1

Отзывы

    Tonya Whittaker
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 июня 2018
    Complimentary breakfast is only for two but didn't say that on website it was my husband, my son and myself let them know that when I booked the room so had to go out to eat breakfast extra money spent
    Friendly staff
    Dan Nichols
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    20 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Diana
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    18 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Suzanne Paolucci
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    18 июня 2018
    Rooms were a bit out dated and bed was very uncomfortable
    Nice staff, lots of history.
    Byran Washington
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    18 июня 2018

    Stay Away

    everything
    nothing
    Olivia
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Donald Bowman
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    16 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    John
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    13 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Laura
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    13 июня 2018
    Pool area old.
    Nice staff. Great location.
    Brad Smith
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    9 июня 2018
    Bullet hole n shattered glass in pool atrium. Peeling paint everywhere. Moldy hot tub. Mold in bathrooms. Room curtains huge tears and carpet. Worst hotel I ever stayed in 43 tears of my life.
    Absolutely nothing
    Tom
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    6 июня 2018

    If you have to stay in downtown Canton might be a good place to stay

    The pool and hot tub or dirty gross and old. They should have free parking validating parking. The room has no refrigerator or microwave in it. The breakfast was very lacking.
    The staff was very friendly and helpful and try to do all they could.
    chezaraye burns
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    5 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    jennifer
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    4 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    4 июня 2018

    Good Location! Nice Staff!

    Inside the shower/bath area there were mold spores :(
    The bed was comfortable. We were able to book facial & spas services for the next day!
    Dessere Tyson
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    4 июня 2018
    That we didn't get parking pass for the garage and normally we have. I didn't like parking on the streets.
    The housekeeping service was excellent .
    John Clevenger
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    3 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jacqulyn
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    3 июня 2018
    The water took over 5 minutes to warm in the shower. By the time I got out of the shower the water that wouldn't drain it had gotten to above my ankle . then the exhaust fan was broken so when you got out it was like a dream room. The floors needed cleaned and we stop have not gotten out 15 dollar deposit back on our credit card
    The bed sheets were nice bed was comfy
    MRLCS3
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    1 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    JEANINE
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    30 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов